About us
Power supplies
COSEL
VICOR
FINE SUNTRONIX
   
Correlative Power Devices
RUBYCON
SAMWHA
LINEAR
AVX/KYOCERA
ALPS
 
News
Site guides
About power supply
Contact us
 

COSEL has been work at development and manufacture of power supplies for 30 years, be widely known and possess a considerable sale network all around the world. Their products applied widely to fields of communication, electric power, automation, and accredited by UL, CSA, YUV, VDE.etc.


 

VICOR was founded in 1981, the Headquarters located in US Andover, they own 8 technical Power Module manufacturers and Technical Support Centers around the world. They manufacture AC/DC and DC/DC Devices, Configurable power solutions and Custom Configurable Power Solutions . Their clients mainly are OEMs from fields of communication , data processing, industrial control, inspection equipment, Medical treatment and military electronics…

FINE SUNTRONIX set up at 1979, based on their comprehensive quality management, automatic and high-efficient production facilities and rapid after-sale service system, now have became the largest switch power supply manufacturer in Korea, and the switch power supply market portion of 70% is occupied by them. Mainly they product AC-DC power supplies, DC-DC power modules, noise filters, cooling fans and solid relay etc. which widely be used in communication, electricity, industrial control, instrument fields, and have successfully passed certifications of UL and EN…



RUBYCON has been engaged in all aspects of the development, production and sales of electronic parts, centered on aluminum electrolyte capacitors, which has more than 50 years of history. Her electrolytic capacitors have a nationally wide fame in China and play an important role in the circuit design of Power surroundings especially be adopted on power, ammeter, energy-saving lamp, communication equipment and flash lamp...

SAMWHA is a Korean Capacitor manufacturer which founded in 1956. They develop and market DIP/SMD-type aluminum electrolytic capacitors, solid capacitor, Plastic Film Capacitor. Now, SAMWHA famous for her good cost-effective products in many countries.

AVX/Kyocera is the industry leader in the Electronic Passive Devices Manufacturing field. Their products have a wide coverage: Resistor, capacitor, film circuit, Surface mount components, noise filters, voltage leveler etc.…

LINEAR was founded in 1981.mainly manufactures Operational Amplifiers (Op Amps), instrumentation amplifier, audio-frequency amplifier, voltage-stabilizing circuit, Power Management, Voltage Reference, comparator and Converter, Switched Capacitor Filter, communication port circuit, Monolithic data receiving subsystem Pulse-Width-Modulation Control Circuit and track-and-hold device etc.

ALPS is a comprehensive electronic components manufacturer, offering over 40,000 kinds of electronic components to about 2,000 customers all around the world. Their products are switch, encoder, potentiometer, sensor, connector etc.

 

 

Powertech Copyright 2002-2010 All Rights Reserved
No. 1903, West Building, Nanshan Digital Culture Industry Base, No. 10128, Nanshan Ave., Nanshan, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Tel:755-83233458,83233548 Fax:755-83233278


market service goodweb contact index

关于新唐科技
电源产品
COSEL/科索
VICOR/怀格
FINE SUNTRONIX/华仁
CINCON/幸康
SEASONIC/海韵
   
电源周边器件
RUBYCON/红宝石
SAMWHA/三和
LINEAR/凌力尔特
AVX/KYOCERA
ALPS/阿尔卑斯
 
市场动态
站点导航
电源知识
联系我们
 

COSEL公司是日本一家具备30多年电源开发及生产经验的世界著名专业电源制造商,拥有遍布世界的销售网络,产品广泛应用与通信、电力、自动化等领域,并获UL、CSA、YUV、VDE等多种安全认证...


 

VICOR公司成立与1981,总部位于美国Andover,全球拥有8个技术支援中心的专业模块电源制造商。产品有AC-DC和DC-DC 元件, 配置式电源及客户定制电源系统,客户主要面向通讯, 数据处理, 工业控制, 检测设备, 医疗和军事电子领域的OEM厂家...

FINE SUNTRONIX公司成立于1979年,凭着全面的质量管理、自动高效的生产设施以及快速的售后服务体系,现已成为韩国最大的开关电源制造商,占韩国70%的开关电源市场,主要有AC/DC开关电源、DC/DC电源模块,噪声滤波器、专用风扇和固态继电器等相关产品,产品广泛应用于通信、电力、工业控制、仪器仪表等领域,并获UL、EN等多种安全认证...



RUBYCON是一家具有50多年历史,全球领先的研发、生产、销售铝电解电容、金属化薄膜电容的专业企业。其电解电容在中国市场上赫赫有名。特别在电源、电表、节能灯、通信设备、闪光灯等产品上被广泛采用,在电源周边电路设计中扮演非常重要的角色...
SAMWHA是一家成立于1956年的韩国电容生产商,研发、销售直插式、贴片式铝电解电容、固体电容、薄膜电容。目前在多个国家具有共产的三和以良好的性价比著称...
AVX/Kyocera是被动元件领域的佼佼者,产品范围较广,有电阻、电容、薄膜电路、表面安装元件、滤波器、电压调等等...
LINEAR公司1981年成立。生产的产品包括运算放大器、仪器放大器、音频放大器、稳压电路、电源管理器件、电压参考、比较器和转换器、开关电容滤波器、通讯接口电路、单片数据接收子系统、脉宽调制电路和采样保持器件等。线性技术公司目前将主要发展重点集中在高性能模拟 IC上...
ALPS为综合电子零部件制造厂家,它向全世界约2,000家客户企业提供40,000多种电子零部件。产品主要有开关、编码器、电位器、传感器、连接器等...
 
新唐科技 版权所有 Copyright 2013-2023
深圳市南山区高新园中区科研路9号比克科技大厦601-B
Tel:755-86334000 Fax:755-86199358
market service goodweb contact index